The ACS Team

Dan Gleeson

Dan Gleeson

President

ACS Logistics was founded by Dan Gleeson in Montreal in 1986. Since its inception, ACS has put a priority on its employees, providing them with the necessary support, training and technology to excel at their jobs. The company actively promotes teamwork and knowledge sharing to foster a cooperative and effective working environment that benefits the customer. Collectively, the ACS team has more than 160 years of service in the logistics industry.

The ACS Staff

Snejana Arvandi

Snejana Arvandi

U.S. Operations

New Jersey Office

Email: snejana@acscargo.ca

Joanne Boucher

Joanne Boucher

Logistics Coordinator, NVOCC Div.

Montreal Office

Email: joanne@acscargo.ca

Joe Carlino

Joe Carlino

Special Projects Manager

Montreal Office

Email: joe@acscargo.ca

Susie Desjardins

Susie Desjardins

Operations Assistant

Montreal Office

Email: susie@acscargo.ca

Lara Giusti

Lara Giusti

Customer Service & Sales Coordinator, NVOCC

Montreal Office

Email: lara@acscargo.ca

Kimberly Gleeson

Kimberly Gleeson

Administration and Accounting Manager

Montreal Office

Email: kim@acscargo.ca

Tracey Gleeson

Tracey Gleeson

Vice President

Montreal Office

Email: tracey@acscargo.ca

Cathy Goulard

Cathy Goulard

Logistics Manager

Halifax Office

Email: cathy@acscargo.ca

Joanna Green

Joanna Green

Manager, Atlantic Region

Halifax Office

Email: joanna@acscargo.ca

Svitlana Kuybida-Galyuk

Svitlana Kuybida-Galyuk

Accounting Technician

Montreal Office

Email: svitlana@acscargo.ca

Jenn McKinnon

Jenn McKinnon

Export Manager

Halifax Office

Email: jenn@acscargo.ca

Celine Menard

Celine Menard

Sales & Operations, Reefer Div.

Montreal Office

Email: celine@acscargo.ca

Margarita Perez

Margarita Perez

Manager Air freight/Tours

Montreal Office

Email: margarita@acscargo.ca

Cory Ross

Cory Ross

Transport/Logistics Coordinator

Montreal Office

Email: cory@acscargo.ca

Keith Sargeant

Keith Sargeant

Sales Manager - Ontario

Toronto Office

Email: keith@acscargo.ca

Carm Sciglitano

Carm Sciglitano

General Sales Manager (Quebec)

Montreal Office

Email: carm@acscargo.ca

Oxana Sevostianova

Oxana Sevostianova

Export Manager, Reefer Div.

Montreal Office

Email: oxana@acscargo.ca

Robin Shaw

Robin Shaw

Key Account Manager

Halifax Office

Email: robin@acscargo.ca

Pina Tortorici

Pina Tortorici

General Manager

Montreal Office

Email: pina@acscargo.ca

Michael Wilson

Michael Wilson

Sales Manager, Reefer Div.

Montreal Office

Email: mike@acscargo.ca

We Find the Best Carrier for YOUR needs

Booking with a carrier involves many steps and many variables. The lowest cost carrier of course may not be the fastest. Some carriers may allow more free time at the terminal than others. ACS takes all of these variables into account to find the best carrier for your needs. Our buying volume often allows us to attain favourable treatment for our clients when it comes to rates, free time, space and equipment.

Documentation Is Crucial

ACS does whatever is necessary to ensure that your documentation is submitted on time. Late submission of documentation can result in cargo being rolled, meaning it may have to sit at the terminal for an additional period of time, delaying the shipment and incurring demurrage charges. We send regular reminders to your customer service team and will work with your trucker to obtain the minimum information required by the carrier. We can then submit based on estimated cargo info and fill in the details later in order to comply with the requirements and submission deadlines.

We're waiting for your call.

If you are interested in working together, give us a call or send us an inquiry  and we will get back to you as soon as we can!